I’m back!!!!

9 05 2011

Alhamdulillah……I’m still given the strength from Allah Al-Mighty to update again after a long silence…..hihihi….And honestly, I really miss my blogging! And the first word I should say is ………i love u mom, my MIL and to all mothers out there……everyday is mother’s day right? YESS! We’re the super great mothers in the world…InsyaAllah! And TQVM to my dearest hubby and both my adorable kids for the surprise gift……mmmmuuuaaaahh! They really2 make my day!

I’m still thankful as Cakestories still blessed with good, supportive, and nice customers so far….and what surprised me, I got a thank u gift from google last few weeks to help me expanding my reach by promoting my blog! Gosh! that’s really nice to hear and I didn’t expect that there are many fans out there all over the world getting attract with Cakestories……alhamdulillah….and to my dear bakers fren who faced the hardest thing in your life, be patient and believe, Allah is always by your side……and bak kata si Miley Cyrus, There’s always gonna be another mountain……..Amiinn

Before I let u off, enjoy the pending pics …….yuhuuuuu….

May 7th – Cheezy Blueberry (baked cc) + WC + blueberry for Syamimi & Aisyah……Happy Bday! TQ to Pn.Ida/ Raymi for the order. So sorry for the simple deco for them…

Apr 28th – Al Husni (April bday): 3 layer Butter Spongy + Swiss Meringue + Kiwi topping

Apr 19th – 2nd order from Kak Leen for her sis bday, Lily Suria……mmmm she really loves the sandwich choc moist, but this time with double coating choc frost. A bonus for her! TQ

Another sandwich choc moist + ganache + choc frosting + choc flakes……All are chocolates!!!


Apr 15th – Order from Ina (UMMC) . TQ……Hope both cakes really suite for cute Anisya and Yanie!

– Sandwich Chocolate Moist + Ganache + Choc flakes

– Cheezy Blueberry + WC + Blueberry topping

Apr 9th – Both cakes been ordered from Kak Ani for her mother’s belated bday & her daughter, Elya…….TQVM! hope the fruit cake not too sweet for her loving mom….

– Butter fruitcake + haw flakes + cranberries (less sugar) + buttercream

– Cheezy Strawberry + WC + Raw strawberry topping

Apr 1st – TQVM to Kak Syam……choc moist + ganache for her son belated bday – Luqman Arief

March 26th – First order from Kak Leen for her daughter on their family day function at PD…..and alhamdulillah this cake had ‘landed’ safely during their journey with no freeze! – choc moist + ganache + choc flakes

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

