Aqiqah 2011 VIPs Gifts

16 02 2011

As salam and hi to my dear readers…….It’s quite a long time I’ve been in silent mode!! hihihi…….2011 seem comes toward me with the ‘busiest traffic’ and Alhamdulillah……Allah Al-Mighty still give me and bless us with good health, good strength and life goes on! There are many things to share since I didn’t come up for a long time and please do apologies me for the ‘jammed brain’ to think all of it.

A week before February comes, I received a call from one of my lost fren, Ms.Zaini (Puchong) need my help to fulfill her order of door gifts for her granddaughter’s Aqiqah. Ting! Automatically my memories jump out with a cute baby wears, pink color ribbons and mini toppers to decorate on the cakes…..  Yeah!! This is what I love to do; even I will lose most of my time just to make it smooth and perfect! Just imagine 100pcs of layered cakes with mini toppers on it, and yet I have to prepare all the gift boxes…..really, really needs my precious time! So the journey begins……….

Step1: Gift boxes preparation – one of my careless mistakes…..how can I forget to take pic during the ‘creativity’ class???….hihihi

Step 2: Sugar paste Mini toppers

A mini tiny croc shoes and white booties from the sugar paste…..

Baby bips and pink white dresses….

Step 3:

Cut layered cakes – 2 types of layered cakes to make it definitely 50-50 with different flavors…..Chocolate Mocha Chips (chocolate and mocha flavor) & Metro Pine Berry (Pineapple with mild spotted blueberry flavor)

Step 4: Moving…..it’s really fragile!

Complete with the mini toppers……

Step 5: It’s packing time!

Successfully packed – Time for delivery!!!!

Actions

Information

7 responses

26 04 2014
Marlene

What’s up, yup this piece of writing is genuinely good and I
have learned lot of things from it regarding
blogging. thanks.

25 07 2013
Eugene

It’s really a great and useful piece of information. I’m
glad that you shared this useful information with
us. Please keep us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

9 02 2013
gifts

Right from lighting to the theme and the background,
the colors and the venue everything has to pass the scanning eyes of these
photographers in order to get the classic pictures.
This is going to make sure that the wedding dresses
are left undamaged over time from the storage
process. Earlier Jatavs had a lowers status in the society,
and they were mainly involved in leather works such as tanning
or preparing shoes. Finally, today’s engaged seniors are mindful that it’s more about the
religious significance of the moment and the joining of two
lives and two families than the post-ceremony party which often dominates the wedding
plans of the younger set. s p – H balance will be restored and all that scrubber and cleanser you used will be completely removed.

30 11 2011
didie

comell.. how to book ni?.. untuk aqiqah baby boy..mesto comell ada contact no tak?

3 12 2011
Suri @ CS

tq…just dial my no: 0122733104

31 03 2011
sabrina

hi, saya ingin tahu, jika saya ingin membuat tempahanbagi acara pertunangan.
saya ingin membuat tempahan untuk tarikh 16.4.2011
berapakan max. jumlah yang boleh saya tempah
saya sangat2 berminat.

31 03 2011
sabrina

hi, saya ingin tahu, jika saya ingin membuat tempahanbagi acara pertunangan.
saya ingin membuat tempahan untuk tarikh 16.4.2011
berapakan max. jumlah yang boleh saya tempah
saya sangat2 berminat.
013-3999355

Leave a Reply

