A Perfect Wedding Gift …..

16 02 2011

What a perfect gift to give away! And before I proceed, I would like to thank Ms. Liyana and her mother (KJ) who orders these gifts on behalf of his brother for his big day. I didn’t mind to waive some amount from the full charge as she was one of my agents…..and perhaps this is not the last…..I give all the best for them with a reasonable budget and come out with 3 types of layered cakes – Evergreen, Chocolate Mocha Chips and Metro Pine Berry as per her mother requirement –  not too sweet…..hehehe….

To ensure all these delivered in fresh baked and done on time, I spent a week to get ready with all the 700pcs customized layered cakes; from dawn and late sleep everyday….huhuhu….for those who interested to have similar gift, please do not hesitate to call me and for sure I can arrange for u according to your own budget……Here are the chronology for the event and enjoy the pics!

Feb07 ~ Feb09:

Freezed! Full load……

Feb10 ~ Feb11:

Waiting to be trimming off…….my assistant?Mr. Asben already half asleep with the stickers right now! Huhuhu

Mmmm……I love the milky pandan smell from this cake!

Feb11 onwards:

Help!!! Wrapping service assistant needed…..huhuhu…..

Feb11-6.30p.m:

Safely packed!! Guess how many kg for each boxes?? I realized this when I can’t remove them after been packed! hahaha…..By this time, for sure I need my loyal assistant to lift all each 13kgs gigantic boxes……Tq my dear!…..

Feb11-12 midnite:  Sayonara…….This is what i called midnite delivery…..hehehe

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

