I MISS MY BLOGGING PART 2

3 11 2010

Salam and hi to all…..miss me??? It’s been quite a long silence huh! I really miss my blogging, my writing and sharing my stories…..I do have many2 things to share, many2 stories to tell but seriously…..my brain jammed!!! hahaha…..I’ve did it before and I don’t know where to start….and luckily I still remember the password!

As always, my days full with the routine job and of course, the most important thing in my life is to make all ‘my housemates’ feel comfortable, good caring, good health and good food….!

Numbers of  posting are pending and alhamdulillah, today I’ll keep in touch with Hari Raya Aidilfitri memories last Sept….and TQVM to my aggressive agents for all the the good job and effort with LAYERED CAKES HOT SALES!

Not for sale! Samples for free….anyone?

Packing time!

Really need full strength to do these! Packing & packing!

Labeled!

Freezzzzedd!!!!!! ready for delivery……….

Upon successful delivery….My kids and i flown to Kch, leaving my other half lonely facing another few days fasting and counting the days to celebrate Hari Raya!! Yeaahh……..

(***To Mr.asben: just wanna to thank u for your support, looking after our diamonds and accompany me when I’m a nitebaker!!  Mmmuuuaaahh!!)

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

