Mini Faux Cakes For Aqiqah and Cukur Jambul

14 05 2010

Salam and hi to all, I’m back to blogging and baking mode again!! Spending almost a week with mom, dad, and all my dearest especially with my sis’s new baby – Aisyah Farisah makes my days there fulfill with sweet memories which lasting only for a short time! All the moments that reminds me of a magical time or a happy memory together with my love ones.

Main actor and actress on their big day ………….the sleeping beauty – Aisyah Farisah  and his cute chubby bro – Muhd Faris

I realize that when planning a trip back to my hometown this time, I could feel that I am the busiest person with my mom, the best actresses awarded in the kitchen, hahaha……planned everything from the main dish, side dishes, desserts inclusive the door gifts! And of course I done my job here in shah alam before departure to ensure my faux cakes completed within 3 days! Alhamdulillah, all the gifts completed for that big day – Aqiqah and Cukur Jambul,……landed safely from KL to Kch as a compliment from us to all the guest.

It’s so fragile……packed with cares before departure!

Safely landed journey…Pandan, red velvet and black forest mini cakes packed in small transparent boxes as a special gift for them….

Nice to see, nice to hold, consider not to eat!!….

Rewang time! here are my super grannies…..before the ceremony begins……

Behind the scenes……

Actions

Information

2 responses

2 05 2014
diet plan reviews

obviously like your website but you have to test the spelling on quite a few of your posts.

A number of them are rife with spelling problems and I find it very troublesome to inform the truth then
again I will definitely come back again.

9 07 2013
Pulau tidung

I used to be suggested this blog by means of my cousin. I’m not sure whether or not this submit is written by him as no one else understand such distinct approximately my problem. You’re amazing!
Thanks!

Leave a Reply

