I’m Back!!!!…

19 04 2010

As Salam and hi! hi! to all!!!!!….miss me huh! Well, that’s our life journey….being up and down but always remember, passed is passed, life must goes on! It’s been mid of the month Cakestories in a silent mode (silence is golden? hahaha…), no updates, no stories,……baking? Yes, and it is a must for me!  Actually I got so many2 ideas and many2 stories to jot and share with all of you here….I won’t type much in this entry then, I’m in the midst of preparing my pamphlets and mini catalogue…Raya is coming, another 4 months to go baby! And perhaps all knows the ‘tight schedule’ for the bakers now..…..so just have a nice view from my baking collections for last 2 weeks…….Thank you so much to teacher Akma for the muffins order! Hope your kiddos in the nursery enjoy the treats! Mmuaaahh!

–  Packets of choc-chips and blueberry muffins..

–  An appreciation treats for the kiddos – mini muffins (crushed hawflakes)

– And this is for my kids dessert that night! Funky patterns of layered cakes in the jellies…..

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

