A Birthday Cake

19 04 2010

The first birthday cake which makes my heart beat in speedy.…….full of fruits! A call received from my bf requested a special birthday cake for her loving hubby started all this …and guest, it’s my first order for a birthday cake! Honestly, I did it before just for a family treat and I would never look back, this is the time….she gave me a room to explore my creativity and improving my skills! Thank u Kak Niza and from her comment, they all ‘swept’ the cake without waiting for their dad’s celebration just within a day! hahaha……Lick in good

Another heart shape again, before the makeover……moist and really a fluffy cake!

This is definitely heaven for fruit cake lovers. After fully covered with whipped cream, peaches and cherry tips…..

Tantalize your taste buds huh! Wish I could slice it…mmmmm…

Actions

Information

One response

19 04 2010
essenceofblessings

nice cakes!..our family grew up in this business…bakery and cakes….somehow i miss it when i saw your blog.
Nice blog too!

Heaven bless you more!

Leave a Reply

